Weltweite Lieferung
  1. Reflektionsglas
  2. Plattenunterseite
  3. Plattenoberseite
  4. Tuch
  5. Moosgummi-Sticker
  6. Stativ-Schraube
  7. Mutter
  8. Pins
  9. Klammern
  10. Fernbedienung
  11. Smartphone-Halterung
  12. Rechter Seitenhalter Prompter
  13. Linker Seitenhalter Prompter

Schritt 1

1.Schutzschicht von der beiden Platten (2, 3) entfernen. 2.Plattenunterseite (2) in den Seitenhalter (12) schieben, sodass sich die Löcher überschneiden. Mit zwei Pins (8) die Platte am Seitenhalter befestigen. 3.An die Plattenunterseite (2) den zweiten Seitenhalter (13) montieren und mit den zwei Pins (8) befestigen.

Schritt 2

4. Die Plattenoberseite (3) zwischen die Seitenhaltern (12,13) schieben. Mit zwei Pins (8) die Plattenoberseite befestigen.

Schritt 3

5.Schutzschicht des Reflexionsglas (1) auf beiden Seiten entfernen und in die Seitenhalter (12,13) schieben. Die Pins (8) mit den MoosgummiStickern (5) abdecken, um dem Projektionsgerät mehr Halt zu bieten.

Schritt 4

6. Tuch (4) über den Teleprompter legen, sodass freie Sicht auf das Reflexionsglas besteht. Das Tuch (4) mit den zwei Klammern (9) am Teleprompter befestigen.

Schritt 5

7. Der Teleprompter kann mit der Mutter (7) auf einem Stativ befestigt werden. Das Projektionsgerät auf der Plattenunterseite platzieren. Display-Helligkeit der Projektionsgeräts hoch- drehen.

Schritt 6

8. Die silberne Schraube (6) von unten in die Smartphone-Halterung drehen. SEHR NAH am Reflexionsglas platzieren. Halterung ist für Smartphones, Webcams und GoPros geeignet. Zoomen wenn bei der Aufnahme Kanten im Bild zusehen sind.

Schritt 7

9. Für die Aufnahme mit einer schweren Kamera: Mittelplatte (3) entfernen, die Kamera auf einem zweiten Stativ befestigen und hinter den Teleprompter stellen (SEHR NAH AM GLAS). Tuch befestigen. [Das Stativ kann im Leeventi-Shop gekauft werden.]

de_DEGerman

World Wide Delivery
  1. Reflective Glass
  2. Plate Button
  3. Plate Top
  4. Towel
  5. Foam Rubber Sticks
  6. Tripod Screw
  7. Nuts
  8. Pins
  9. Clips
  10. Remote Control
  11. Smartphone Holder
  12. Prompter Siteholder Right
  13. Prompter Siteholder Left

Step 1

1. Remove the protective layer from the two plates (2, 3). 2. Slide the bottom of the plate (2) into the side holder (12) so that the holes overlap. Secure the plate to the side holder with two pins (8). 3. Mount the second side holder (13) on the bottom of the plate (2) and fasten it with the two pins (8).

Step 2

4. Slide the top of the plate (3) between the side holders (12,13). Secure the top of the plate with two pins (8).

Step 3

5.Remove the protective layer of the reflective glass (1) on both sides and slide it into the side holders (12,13). Cover the pins (8) with the foam rubber stickers (5) to provide more support for the projection device

Step 4

6. Place the cloth (4) over the teleprompter so that there is a clear view of the reflective glass. Fasten the cloth (4) to the teleprompter with the two clamps (9).

Step 5

7. The teleprompter can be attached to a tripod with the nut (7). Place the projection device on the bottom of the plate. Turn up the display brightness of the projection device.

Step 6

8. Screw the silver screw (6) into the smartphone holder from below. Place VERY CLOSE to the reflective glass. The holder is suitable for smartphones, webcams and GoPros. Zoom in if edges are visible in the image during the exposure.

Step 7

9. For recording with a heavy camera: Remove the center plate (3), fix the camera on a second tripod and place it behind the teleprompter (VERY CLOSE TO THE GLASS). Attach the cloth. [The tripod can be purchased in the Leeventi store].

en_USEnglish